Skip to main content

Board of Directors 2017-18



John T. Hanna

Former Executive

Board Chair


Mike Nissenson

Real Estate Executive

Vice Chair


Diane B. Doiron

Owner, Doiron Financial Associates

Vice Chair


Steve Ortiz

President & CEO, UWSBC



Rick Scott

President, Cancer Foundation of SB

Chief Financial Officer


John Wigle

Chairman & CEO

AGIA Affinity Services

Immediate Past Board Chair 




Jim Brown


College School District


Lance Connor

Reliable Engineering Services 


David Flattery

VP - Business Development

DuPont Displays


Leo Hamill

Sr. Vice President/Regional Manager

City National Bank


Susan Hersberger

Retired Executive


Bob Hollman

Retired Executive


Alex Koper

Area Lending Manager



Cliff Lundberg

VP Emeritus

Westmont College


Terri Maus-Nisich

Assistant CEO

County of Santa Barbara


Chuck Mertz

Quality Senior Manager

Lockheed Martin


Robert Montgomery


Montgomery Vineyards


Kevin Nelson

Director of Corporate Compliance

Cottage Health


Michael Noling

Former Executive


David Prichard 

Senior VP, Private Client Advisor

US Trust


Maryan Schall

Community Philanthropist & Volunteer